Bailey Cavalieri Attorneys Honored in the Best Lawyers 2024 Edition

Bailey Cavalieri prides itself on an unwavering commitment to personalized client service and the advancement of the legal field. Recognition from peers is a testament to that commitment. This year, we’re honored to announce that several of our attorneys have been recognized in the 2024 edition of Best Lawyers— a respected peer-review publication in the legal field.

Attorneys honored are selected after a rigorous peer-review process, ensuring that only the top echelons of the profession are recognized. It’s more than just an honor; it signifies dedication, innovation, and excellence in the practice of law.

Bailey Cavalieri’s 2024 Best Lawyers Honorees are:

James G. Ryan: Recognized as the 2024 “Lawyer of the Year” for Financial Services Regulation Law in Columbus, OH and Corporate Law in Columbus, OH
John F. Marsh: Recognized as the 2024 “Lawyer of the Year” for Litigation in Intellectual Property in Columbus, OH
Dan A. Bailey
Gary S. Batke
Nick V. Cavalieri
Lloyd DePew
Robert R. Dunn
Thomas E. Geyer
James M. Groner
David A. Onega: Newly recognized in the 2024 edition of Best Lawyers
2024 Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch

Elizabeth E. Cary
In light of these recognitions, we are reminded of the talent and dedication that thrives within the walls of Bailey Cavalieri. Each day, our attorneys embody the principles that have made our firm synonymous with excellence. We offer our sincerest congratulations to our esteemed colleagues and look forward to another year of delivering the highest standard of legal service to our clients.

Service Affiliation
Scroll to Top